Registrerede Fodboldagenter

Følgende fodboldagenter er registrerede hos DBU:

Navn  Selskab  Adresse  Kontaktoplysninger 
Á Liknargøtu, Hans Jacob     Mail: hjlfootball@gmail.com 
Tlf.:   +298 742222
Abrahamsen, Carsten Gimlinge Awkward Consulting IVS   Mail: cga@awkwardconsulting.dk
Alexandrakis, Antoni Richard

Pro XI A/S


Tuborgvej 5
2900 Hellerup

Mail: aa@pro11.dk 
Tlf.:   +45 23102020
Web: www.pro11.dk  
Andreasen, Morten Munk  Tikvan ApS

Messingvej 6,

8940 Randers SV

Mail: mma@tikvan.dk

Tlf.: +45 28861880

Appiah, Freebody


Paramount Sports Management Limited

  Mail: fappiah@paramountsm.com
Tlf.:   +45 26848140
Web: www.paramountsm.com  
Arslan, Ismail Can  

Birkeparken 228, 3. mf.

5240 Odense NØ

Mail: ncann@live.dk

+45 29209509

Asani, Avni


Wespire Management IVS


Horsebakken 5A
2400 København NV

Mail: aa@wespiremanagement.com
Tlf.:   +45 26805626
Web: www.wespiremanagement.com 
Baki, Osman

  P. Knudsens Gade 38, st. th.
2450 København SV
Mail: baki.osman@hotmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 30517596
Bakkovens, Mitch





App. 7602, Burj Khalifa, Mohammed Bin Rashid, Boulevard 
Dubai
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Mail: mitchbakkovens50@hotmail.be
Tlf.:   +974 55153652
Tlf.:   +974 50542823
Beck, Mikkel 

    Mail: mb@mikkelbeck.com
Tlf.:   +33 640623251
Beierholm, Chris 360 Agency CPH IVS

Svend Gønges Vej 1A

2680 Solrød Strand

Mail: chris@360agency.dk

+45 28708191

Benes, Ivan

Euro Connections ApS
 
Torben Oxes Allé 5
2300 København S  
Mail: ib@euroconnections.dk
Tlf.:   +45 40312955  
Benes, Ivan Marko 
 
Boutique Transfers and Management ApS   Nørre Allé 23
7100 Vejle  
Mail: imb@btam.dk
Tlf.:   +45 35833655 
Bidjeck, Edmond

    Mail: edmondbidjeck@gmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 28706169
Bjerregaard, Anders 
 
    Mail: anders.bjerregaard@me.com
Tlf.:   +45 26132772 
Black, Jens Peter 

jpb consult 

Gormsgade 109
6700 Esbjerg 
Mail: gormsgade109@esenet.dk
Tlf.:   +45 40409968 
Boilsen, Kenny Møller 

Boilesen Management ApS 

Kildetoften 6
2750 Ballerup 
Mail: kb.sportsgroup@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 20919100 
Bolvig, Michael 

MB Sports ApS

  Mail: michael@mbsports.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20277204  
Carlsson, Anders  Nordic Sky

  Mail: anderscarlsson@nsky.se
Cetinkaya, Hasan HCM Sports Management FZE   Mail: hcm@sportsmanagement.nu
Dahlin, Martin     Mail: martin.dahlin@mdm.nu
Dietz, Steinar Theodoor

Dietz Sports B.V.


  Mail: dietz.sportsbv@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +31 610000079

Drevland, Ole Petter Advokatfirmaet Drevland & Grape DA   Mail: drevland@drevland-grape.no

Erdal, Nihat  

K. A. Hasselbachsvej 20

3070 Snekkersten

Mail: maestro10@live.dk

Fanti, Roberto de RDF Football Ltd.    Mail: roberto.defanti@rdffootball.co.uk

Farah, Buddy 


Benchmark Sports & Entertainment 


  Mail: buddy@bmsportsmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +61 412754749 

Felbo, Martin 


People in Sport ApS 


Svanemøllevej 41A

2900 Hellerup

 

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 71727361
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu

Furcht, Emil Bridges Sports Management    

Futtrup, Sune YUN Group Holding IVS   Mail: sune.futtrup@3.dk

Gardarsson, Olafur


Reykjavik Law Firm


Borgartuni 25
105 Reykjavik
Iceland
Mail: olafur@lr.is
Tlf.:   +354 5157400
Tlf.:   +354 8925064

Gartlan, Michael B. Cor Sports Management LLC   Mail: mgartlan@corsmg.com

Ghelam, Nudi

NG Management IVS 

Kabbelejevej 28c, 2. th
2700 Brønshøj
Mail: nudi_ghelam@hotmail.com


Goldbæk, Bjarne 


Goldbaek Sport GmbH Binsböschenweg 5, 6045 Meggen, Schweiz Mail: bjarne@goldbaeksport.com
Tlf.:   +49 4030722367
Tlf.:   +49 1633991195 

Goncalves, Vitor Manuel Almeida PROELEVEN Gestao Desportive Lda   Mail: vitor@proeleven.pt

Granlund, Klaus 


Mid A/S 


Poul Gerners Vej 64
7430 Ikast 

Mail: kg@midprotex.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20641410
Web: www.m-w-s.ch 

Gaard, Annfinn 


Danish Football Agency


Dalatún 8
100 Tórshavn
Færøerne
Mail: annfinn@danishfootballagency.com
Tlf.:   +45 20948145 


Haiba, Samir  

Refsnæstgade 46, st. tv.

2200 København N

Mail: haiba.s@hotmail.com

Haslund, Jannick Aagaard NoTie Sports Management ApS

  Mail: jh@notiesport.com
Tlf.:   +45 29912766

Henriksen, Christian 


CHJ Management A/S


Kolding Åpark 1
6000 Kolding

Mail: ch@chjm.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20842155
Web: www.chjm.dk 

Higgins, Shaun PRO Football Consultants   Mail: Shaun@profcusa.com

Inglis, John Stellar Football Ltd.   Mail: john.inglis@stellargroup.co.uk

Jakupi, Liridon   Brandholms Allé 3A, 3. th. 2610 Rødovre Mail: liridonjakupi@hotmail.com

James, Courney James Grant Sports Management   Mail: cjames@jamesgrantsports.com

Jansen, Michael Karel


Wasserman Netherlands Management b.v.

Zeestraat 35, 2518 AA
The Hague
Holland
Mail: mjansen@teamwass.com 
Tlf.:   +31 654684575


Jensen, Casper Bugge Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: cb@btam.dk

Juric, Nikola Jægerfeld 

Scandinavian Sports Management 

 
BSF / Gammel Kongevej 163, Box 445
1850 Frederiksberg C 
Mail: n.j@info.dk
Tlf.:   +45 81736363 

Jybæk, Kim Utzon


Homann Law


Amagertorv 11
1250 København K

Mail: kj@homannlaw.dk
Tlf.:   +45 33145145

Jørgensen, Thomas TJ Player Advice Emil Ernsts vej 36
7442 Engesvang
Mail: tjplayeradvice@outlook.com
Tlf.:   +45 30274876

Kidane, Romadi


Kyed & Jybæk Advokatselskab


Amagertorv 11
1250 København K 

Mail: romadipsa@live.dk
Tlf.:   +45 60833301
Web: www.kjlaw.dk

Kovacs, Sonny 

Europe Sports Management ApS  

Kronprinsessegade 46 E
1306 København K
Mail: sk@europesportsmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +45 26169565 

Krogh, Michael Hein

KHM

Tranegårdsvej 66, 1. tv.
2900 Hellerup
Mail: kristensenkrogh@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 24204880 

Laudrup, Andreas Nordahl Staberg Laudrup ApS   Mail: andreas@staberglaudrup.dk

Lerby, Søren 



Essel Sports Management B.V. 



Pieter Braaijweg 53
1114 AJ Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
Holland
Mail: s.lerby@hotmail.com
Mail: mail@esselsports.nl
Tlf.:   +31 653834115 
Tlf.:   +31 206263335

Lindberg, Hans 360 Agency CPH IVS

Svend Gønges Vej 1A

2680 Solrød Strand

Mail: hans@360agency.dk

Ludvigsen, Jan Egil Management 15

Rosenvikvien 6

7300 Orkanger

Norge

Mail: jan-Ludvigsen@mangement-15.com

Lund, Mads Bach 

 
SEG International HQ 


MediArena 12, 1114 Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
Holland
 
Mail: mads.bachlund@seginternational.com
Tlf.:   +45 28597205

Lundbye, Preben Bonnevie  Scandinavian Soccer 

  Mail: prebenbonnevie@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 51646491

Magnusson, Magnus Agnar


Total Fottball



Skolavordustigur 14, 2nd floor
101, Reykjavik 
Iceland

Mail: magnus@totalfootball.is
Tlf.:   +31 646637356
Tlf.:   +354 8698539
Web: www.totalfootball.is

Meijer, Rens


UK Sport Management B.V.


  Mail: rens@uksportmanagement.co.uk
Tlf.:   +31 614545045
Web: www.uksportmanagement.co,uk 

Metalha, Mohamed Yassin El  

Vejlegårdsparken 62, 1. th. 

2665 Vallensbæk

Mail: myassinel@hotmail.com

Meulen, Arlette P.M. van der ACC Sports B.V. 

  Mail: apm.vandermeulen@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +31 654297555 

Meyer, Henrik Kalmer Svensk  

Frederiksbergvej 49

8983 Gjerlev J

Mail: wiper@elitefodbold.dk

Nygaard, Marc  Prime Performer Management Aps   

Mail: mn@primeperformermanagement.com

Tlf.: +45 60571976


Olesen, Christoffer Sandberg Global Sports Consulting IVS

Blankavej 41, 3. tv.

2500 Valby

Mail: Info@globalsportsconsulting.dk

Olivieira, Kevin

Fortitude Player Management   Mail: kevin@fortitudepm.com
Tlf.:   +31 634328843

Pedersen, Michael Møller Sivebæk Sports Management ApS

Andkærvej 41A

2900 Hellerup

Mail: mmp@sivebaeksportsmanagement.com

Pedersen, Tore TP Sport Management   Mail: tore.p@outlook.com

Petersen, Poul Erik  

Fjordløkke 126

6200 Aabenraa

Mail: p-e-p@gmail.com

Powell, Darryl

Paramount Sports Management Limited   Mail: dpowell@paramountsm.com

Quadri, Abiodun Afolabi

Ultimate Football Consult Worldwide



Mail: ultimatefootballconsult@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 42226658
Web: www.officialultimatesports.com

Rasmussen, Thomas Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: th@btam.dk

Reese, Allan 
 
  Trygsvej 3
8230 Åbyhøj   
Mail: allan.reese@spillerforeningen.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20246226 

Risom, Henrik Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: hr@btam.dk

Sahin, Evren BT Management

Saxogade 94

1662 København V

Mail: es@btmanagement.dk

Salomonsson, Carsten

Fairplay Football


  Mail: fairplayfootball@outlook.dk
Tlf.:   +45 24836797


Sarmasan, Catalin Viorel     Mail: catalin.sarmasan@gmail.com

Sivebæk, John
 
Sivebæk Sports Management ApS Andkærvej 26
7100 Vejle 
Mail: j.sivebaek@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 40589026

Solbakken, Jim Dynamic Solution AS   Mail: jim@solution.as

Sonne-Ragans, Nikolaj

    Mail: nikolaj.sonne@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +33 669688887

Staberg, Mads Bisgaard Melskens Staberg Laudrup ApS  

Mail: mads@staberglaudrup.dk

Tlf.: +45 25688889


Steffensen, Per 
 
    Mail: agent@persteffensen.com
Tlf.:   +45 20970105

Stensgaard, Michael 

 
People in Sport ApS 

 
Svanemøllevej 41A
2900 Hellerup  

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 29444811
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu 

Svendsen, Simon Lynge

    Mail: simonlynge@yahoo.com
Tlf.:   +45 28716679 

Svendsen, Søren Lynge

Sivebæk Sports Management ApS Andkjær 26 
7100 Vejle
Mail: sls@sivebaeksportsmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +45 28680951

Symes, Nicholas 



Nordic Law Group ApS
Advokatfirma 


Pilestrædet 45, 5.
1112 København K


Mail: ns@nordiclawgroup.com
Tlf.:   +45 70267321
Tlf.:   +45 40183013
Web: www.nordiclawgroup.com 

Sørensen, Emil Dyrvig

  130 Barrow St Apt 416
10014, New York, New York
USA
Mail: mail@dyrvigholding.com
Tlf.:   +1 347 436 6794


Talvitie, Tuomas Gameplay Oy   Mail: tuomas@gameplan.fi

Tra Bi, Yves Ghislain 

Tra Bi Agent Management

  Mail: tbam@outlook.dk
Tlf.:   +45 27854677        

Vulevic, Mirko  

Vægterparken 134

2770 Kastrup

Mail: mircodavinci@gmail.com

Wins, Johan     Mail: johan@aggregatedgroup.com

Zeregbe, Djo     Mail: djozere@gmail.com