Legal Committee Jesper Møller Christensen, Chairman
Fair play and Social Responsibility Committee Jesper Møller Christensen, Deputy Chairman
Club Licensing Committee Thomas Christensen, Chairman
Women’s Football Committee Mette Bach Kjær, 1st Vice Chairwoman
Development and Technical Assistance Committee Bent Clausen, 2nd Vice Chairman
Youth and Amateur Football Committee Christian Kofoed, 3rd Vice Chairman
Futsal and Beach Soccer Committee Jakob Koed, Member
Stadium and Security Committee Peter Tornbo, Member
Marketing Advisory Committee Katja Moesgaard, Member
Media Committee Lars Albæk, Member
Administrative Experts Panel Kenneth Reeh, Member
Grassroots Football Panel Kenneth Grønlund Rasmussen, Member
Jira Panel Kenneth Heiner Møller, Member
Referee Convention Panel Michael Johansen, Member
Referee Convention Panel Jørn West Larsen, Member



Organising Committee for FIFA Competitions Jesper Møller Christensen, Member
Football Stakeholders Committee Mads Øland, Member